sts copy/paste

Feature Request | Share Ideas | Help Improve KORG PA Manager
Post Reply
danut_dan35
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Jul 2019, 17:24

sts copy/paste

Post by danut_dan35 »

in previous version sts copying works perfectly unfortunately you removed this feature ... you can only copy / paste individually a single sts ... reintroduce copy / paste group sts function

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 512
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: sts copy/paste

Post by Admin »

Hi,

You can COPY/Paste STS Groups from your Current SET only and not from another SET.
Those have to be copied one by one individually.
Image

edos
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Jun 2020, 20:48

Re: sts copy/paste

Post by edos »

It doesn`t work on V.4

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 512
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: sts copy/paste

Post by Admin »

edos wrote:
01 Jul 2020, 15:23
It doesn`t work on V.4
Please clarify.
Image

edos
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Jun 2020, 20:48

Re: sts copy/paste

Post by edos »

1.png
1.png (493.12 KiB) Viewed 2009 times
1.png
1.png (493.12 KiB) Viewed 2009 times

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 512
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: sts copy/paste

Post by Admin »

This will be fixed with the next update.
Image

Post Reply