Page 1 of 1

sts copy/paste

Posted: 01 Jul 2019, 17:31
by danut_dan35
in previous version sts copying works perfectly unfortunately you removed this feature ... you can only copy / paste individually a single sts ... reintroduce copy / paste group sts function

Re: sts copy/paste

Posted: 02 Jul 2019, 13:41
by Admin
Hi,

You can COPY/Paste STS Groups from your Current SET only and not from another SET.
Those have to be copied one by one individually.

Re: sts copy/paste

Posted: 01 Jul 2020, 15:23
by edos
It doesn`t work on V.4

Re: sts copy/paste

Posted: 04 Jul 2020, 21:54
by Admin
edos wrote:
01 Jul 2020, 15:23
It doesn`t work on V.4
Please clarify.

Re: sts copy/paste

Posted: 11 Jul 2020, 23:10
by edos
1.png
1.png (493.12 KiB) Viewed 2091 times
1.png
1.png (493.12 KiB) Viewed 2091 times

Re: sts copy/paste

Posted: 12 Jul 2020, 12:22
by Admin
This will be fixed with the next update.