V4 Not Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000 [RESOLVED]

Discussion about problems you may have with KORG PA Manager.
Post Reply
saki
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

V4 Not Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000 [RESOLVED]

Post by saki »

hy,I wanted to convert a set from Pa 900 to Pa 1000, but it only shows 3 mb of approx. 90 mb..He didn't convert properly.Pls fixiing this bug.Thx

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 499
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by Admin »

Hi,

Just to clarify, you don't convert a pa900 set to pa1000.
Seems like you're using Factory sounds and minimal user sounds, that's why the 3MB?

Can you .zip and send us the SET to examine it?
Image

saki
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by saki »

Its ok send me your email

Thx


saki
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by saki »

Ok i have your sending from ma email stronca

Thx

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 499
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by Admin »

Hi,
Still no SET received?
Image

saki
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by saki »

i have sendig your email from my email stronca

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 499
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by Admin »

Hi,

Your SET is missing the MULTISMP folder, which is why no samples are being loaded when you load the SET.
Without a MULTSMP folder, your SET is pretty much worthless.
Image

saki
Posts: 14
Joined: 07 Jan 2018, 10:46

Re: V4 Nod Converting from Pa 900 to Pa 1000

Post by saki »

its okay Thx

Post Reply