Some sets won't load properly on Pa1000 [RESOLVED]

General discussions related to KORG PA Manager.
Post Reply
Mohammed73
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jun 2020, 23:23

Some sets won't load properly on Pa1000 [RESOLVED]

Post by Mohammed73 »

Hi Admin,
I have been using Pa Manager V4 for almost a week now and I have encountered an issue for several times after changing my existing set for my pa 1000 that I used for a while.
After I save the changes and start loading the new KMP version of the set my keyboard reboots at the end of loading of the set and some of the styles that I added will not play properly.
Can you please let me know what you think ?
Thanks!

Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 499
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 11:44
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: Some sets won't load properly on Pa1000

Post by Admin »

Hi Mohammed,

Was the SET saved with an earlier version of KPM V4? There were some issues in the early build with Selecting Styles, but nothing serious enough to cause reboots on the keyboard. That sounds like a totally different issue to me with the hardware.
It's a very general and broad question. Can you send us your SET so we could evaluate and test here please?
Image

Mohammed73
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jun 2020, 23:23

Re: Some sets won't load properly on Pa1000

Post by Mohammed73 »

Hi Admin,
Thanks for your response ! I tried making the set after installing the updates for Pa Manager V4 and the rebooting issue of my keyboard did not happen again.
I am happy now.
Thanks again!

Post Reply